Finest Ego:: New Zealand :: Australian Beatmaker Compilation | Apple Juice Break

Posted by | February 25, 2011 | AUDIO | One Comment

Just got this in the inbox from, Finest Ego | as they present New Zealand & Australia Beatmaker Compilation. Like the area these two countries cover, their sound is wide varying. From heavily laced future funk and soul to the beautiful musical textures and organic vibe their surrounding environment inspires.

This compilation exhibits the talent of some of the South Pacific’s finest beat making talent such as, Adi Dick, Ben Houghton, Ben Jamin w/ Matt Miller, Christoph El Truento, D:UNK, Electric Sea Spider, Galapagoose, Isaac Aesili, Kilter, Lewis McCallum, Mike Kay, Panorama, Slamagotch and Ta Ku. This is also a FREE download so go and get it here via Bandcamp.

Artwork by LGB5. A&R by Keegan Fepuleai. Mixed & Mastered by Sven Friederichs.

Galapagoose – Shades Of Summer

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.